top of page
Search
  • jlaing118

Wild Week of Trading - September 12 - 16, 2022

Updated: Oct 2, 2022

Good week considering the circumstances. I am adjusting to the new desktop pc and I had not traded for a full week. Day trading was good, I felt confident and focused. Other than an ego issue on Friday I did really well but there is much room for improvement, be sure you are using the checklist, it is becoming second nature but I still lapse occasionally. Swing trading and market trading were pretty bad this week. I had two losing market trades, both were pretty bad trades and one of them cost real money because I was careless. I had a few swing option trades expiring, none were as profitable I thought they would be. I need to form a better option swing trading plan before I mess with that again. I believe narrowing my focus on each strategy will help fine tune the processes for them and make them simple and more sophisticated.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page